Just an FYI

Hi folks,

Just wanted to let you know I am not going to be doing as much blogging as I have in the past. I have decided to do my primary blogging directly from my author website, but those posts will only be added on Mondays.

I will be posting blogs on WordPress on occasion. For example, an author friend of mine has a book launching on Monday and she has asked me to do a review of her book. So I plan on posting that review on Memorial Day here on WordPress. I will still be using this account to read and comment on some of your blog posts.

I appreciate those who have followed my blogs and I hope you’ll visit my website on a regular basis to see what’s going on in my world.

Thanks all!

Leave a Reply

