Join My Book Launch Team

Hi everybody!

Sorry for not posting anything during the last week! I think I have bitten off more than I can chew! Somehow, I have to get myself better organized – either that or I need to clone myself so I can get twice as much out of the day. A second me? Now that’s a scary thought!

Anyhow, I wanted to throw something out there for you!

 

Back in 2009 I had a book published that had a fantastic story line, but never truly tried to promote it. I have recently requested the original version of that book be pulled from all sales channels as I have discovered some changes I could make to really make the novel pop! I have been reducing the amount of dialogue, adding some character depth, and throwing in a few bonus chapters.

You can read more about the book on my website if you wish.

The new edition of REVENGE FIRES BACK should be available for purchase no later than the end of August – hopefully much sooner than that!

That’s where you come in!

How you would like to help a Christian author promote a new, clean book that is wholesome enough for the entire family to read together?

It won’t require a lot of time on your part and will require no monetary investment whatsoever. You will be given a free autographed paperback copy of REVENGE FIRES BACK for your assistance.

If you’re interested in joining the team, please read the information on this page and if it sounds like something up your alley, you can apply on the site.

Thanks in advance. May God Bless You!

Thanks

 

 

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

